Friday, August 04, 2006

2007 conference committee chairs

Here are your 2007 conference committee chairs:

Awards - Sherry Mountney
Equipment & Internet - Trixie Wint
Hospitality/Local Arrangements - Holly Mercer
Program - Deb Bacon-Ziegler
Volunteers - Gayle Hazelbaker

There is still time to get involved with conference planning and on-site work. Let me know if you are interested bacon-zieglerd AT michigan DOT gov

For those of you who have already volunteered, you will soon be contacted by your committee chair.

No comments: